Mar. 19th, 2012

merridia: (Goodnight Betsy.)
So instead of twenty extra hours on my paycheck, I end up with half that and totally fuck things up for myself because I can't be bothered to read my shit thoroughly. Fingers crossed I'm not fired, pretty much just gonna spend the day eating my feelings and poking away at the twenty pointless things I've got going on.

So The Walking Dead finale was last night, I gather. I think it's pretty telling that I stuck with Heroes to the bitter end and I have yet to be able to work myself up to catching up on that show. Ugh. But how else will I find out how they'll manage to totally fuck up Michonne and the Governor next season?

Lot of great suggestions in my last post, thank you guys so much, seriously. Evaluations are ongoing!

Profile

merridia: (Default)
Quando Omni Flunkus Moritati

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
8 9 10 11 12 1314
15 16 17 18 19 2021
22 23 24 25262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:54 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios