It's a point form sort of day.
( I went by the book. I pushed a little hard at the bindings. )
- Things that are terrible ideas, for the record: watching Grave of the Fireflies at 3 in the morning when you have to be up in a few hours. I thought I would never be happy again.
- Even apart from that, have been getting absolutely terrible nights worth of sleep for the past couple of days. Can't fall asleep, can't stay asleep no matter how tired I am, night sweats... I don't what the hell is up with me, but it kinda sucks.
- I still really want to tag into February EPs, but as previously touched on, I'm a giant failure and work pretty much killed me dead today. Let me know if you still want me.
- Will reply to comments on my State of the Pups tonight, hopefully, once I'm feeling at bit more conscious.
- Presented without commentary, my results from that Colorgenics thing going around:
( I went by the book. I pushed a little hard at the bindings. )