merridia: (Don't fucking cry.)
Quando Omni Flunkus Moritati ([personal profile] merridia) wrote2013-01-01 12:24 am
Entry tags:

[133] Merr alone!

2013, huh? I can dig it.

Considering how busy I always felt for most of it, not much actually happened in 2012. My life is very much in a holding pattern right now, which is severely uncool. It's just too short for that shit, you know? Something to work on.

Tonight, I just sat around, danced around, and tagged around a bit. I honestly cannot remember the last time I went out for New Year's. Something to work on.

I would do that end-of-year meme that's going around, but frankly, I'm too darn lazy at the moment. The only question I remember clearly is the 'Do you feel fatter or thinner?' because every time I saw it I was all 'UGH, FATTER, UGH UGH UGH.' Something to work on.

The one end-of-year thing I like to track: in 2012 I read 61 books, watched 187 movies, and watched 974 episodes of television. Most of those books and movies were in the first half of the year, and in latter months I fell into my familiar television spiral from which there is no escape. BUT that was still fewer movies AND less television than last year, resulting in my meeting my goal of 50 books, so not a total loss! Something to work on.

RP stuff: Tagged around both NYE parties a bit, but not a lot. I'll probably want to do more tomorrow once my mojo returns (it has beat me to bed, it seems), so if you'd like any of mine (Wanda, Felix, Madelyne, Tracy, and Reggie at TR, Sean at the City), just give me a shout. Also, Tracy has an EP and Maddie gets one tomorrow, people should tag those. I am hitting the ground running because I made reqs all of two times this past year and that is unacceptable. Something to work on.

All the tags I owe in the tomorrow. I'm not even gonna fix that typo, I like it for some reason.